Viral trends create a buzz all around the TikTok platform. I know you are excited to know more about what is TikTok’s viral Squirrels in my Pants trend

What is TikTok’s Viral Squirrels in my Pants Trend

The new viral trend is taking over TikTok. The Squirrels in my Pants trend is a lip-sync video that has taken over TikTok and is receiving millions of views on the platform. The users are lip-syncing to the song ‘Squirrels in my Pants’ from Phineas and Ferb, with the lyrics: “Now somebody, anybody, everybody scream! / There are squirrels in my pants! / That girl’s got some serious squirrels in her pants.” This is not the first time the song audio has gone viral on TikTok, we all are aware of Ring of Fire or Sam Smith’s new song. Also, read Apple VP Tony Blevins Leaves Company After a Vulgar Comment Goes Viral on TikTok

How to do Viral ‘Squirrels in my Pants’ Trend

The viral ‘Squirrels in my Pants’ Trend is done in pairs, in which two individuals team up to create an illusion for the viewers. One individual who is participating in the trend has to keep their hands together in front of the camera, and when the person opens their hands, the other person appears to be dancing with them. This illusion effect can be acquired if one person climbs on top of a chair which is behind the person right in front of the camera, and if done successfully, it can make the person dancing look small. People are appreciating how some users have made the illusion seem so real and how it has garnered millions of views across TikTok. Also, read How To Do Kibbe Body Type Quiz on TikTok | New Quiz Takes Over TikTok!

Wrapping Up

TikTok is known for its ever-changing trends and challenges. Recently, many TikTok users are hopping on the new viral Squirrels in my Pants trend. To know, What is TikTok’s Viral Squirrels in my Pants Trend & How to Do It, read the entire article and do share it with your friends!

Δ

What is TikTok s Viral Squirrels in My Pants Trend   How to Do It  - 47What is TikTok s Viral Squirrels in My Pants Trend   How to Do It  - 7What is TikTok s Viral Squirrels in My Pants Trend   How to Do It  - 54What is TikTok s Viral Squirrels in My Pants Trend   How to Do It  - 62What is TikTok s Viral Squirrels in My Pants Trend   How to Do It  - 63