I usually swear bad at wordle once I get the wrong answer. Who can be that intelligent, patient and lucky to get all the wordle answers correct daily? I wanna know the record of the longest wordle streak and the secret behind the success streak of that person. The daily wordle game has swept the internet. So much so that The New York Times (NYT) purchased the game from its inventor, Josh Wardle, at the beginning of February for an unknown seven-figure price. Josh Wardle, a Welsh software programmer developed the online word game Wordle, which The New York Times Company has now in 2022. In Wordle, there is only one daily solution, and everyone tries to guess the same word. Obviously, not everyone is as intelligent as me, right? Kidding! I suck at wordle and I check out the Wordle answers from Path of EX. Let’s find out the highest wordle streak record details below.

Who Has The Longest Wordle Streak?

Spencer Evans is the one with the longest wordle streak record. I was particularly amazed by Spencer Evans’ feat, who has 83 consecutive victories.  Evans, a wordsmith by trade, came upon Wordle for the first time earlier this month. He started playing through all of the puzzles again and quickly accumulated win after win after win, cataloging each one on Twitter. He has now caught up to the rest of us everyday gamers, and his streak is still going stronger than you and me. Also, read How to Play Old Wordle | Second Chance To Solve All Wordles

Spencer Evans Wordle Streak Record

Spencer Evans’s current streak, which is considered as the longest wordle streak, as of Wordle 221, is 83 consecutive wins and his previous wordle streaks were 60 and 67. Spencer Evans didn’t play the wordle game for 83 days in a row. He started playing with Wordle 202 by using a tool that lets players play old wordle puzzles, so he played all 221 riddles so far with 83 consecutive right answers and gained the record of the longest wordle streak. 

New Longest Wordle Streak Record | Updated 16 Dec 2022

It has been so long- since the day Wordle was launched. Now it has become a part of the morning routine. But what about the Wordle Streak? How now holds the record for Longest Wordle Streak. Let’s take a look- By today, we have seen 545 Wordle Puzzles. And the title for longest Wordle Streak holders goes to Matt Maloney, with 322 Consecutive Wordle Wins. Also, read How To Do A Wordle Reset On iPhone & Android 2022 | 4 Steps

Top 5 Wordle Steaks-

Here are the top 5 Wordle Streak Holders- For your help, here’s the Wordle Answer Guide Also, read 10 Best Wordle Variants | Wordle Spin-Offs You Have To Try

The information stated in the article is based on the last recorded survey. But we are once again looking for the current Wordle Streak Record holder. If you are a Wordle player who believes he/ she has outplayed others and currently has the highest Wordle Streak. Do send us your information with verified proof. For getting your name featured in the article, do comment with your Email ID and your Wordle Streak. We will get in touch with you for further details. We Are Waiting!! PS- We are also looking for –

Highest Nerdle Streak Holder Highest Dordle Streak Holder Highest Quordle Streak Holder Highest Worldle Streak Holder Highest Word Hurdle Streak Holder Highest Globle Streak Holder Highest Foodle Streak Holder Highest Heardle Streak Holder

Get in touch by commenting Now!

Wrapping Up

So, this is the longest wordle streak record of Spencer Evans. I am still in a wow mood. As I said, I am impatient with Wordle. I respect Spencer Evans. Let me know how you feel about Spencer Evans’s highest wordle streak. Till then, take care of yourself, and I’ll make sure to come up with yet another interesting trending article for you. Check Path of EX out once for more updates. Happy Gaming! The key is to eliminate as many letters with your first 3 guesses, not try to get the word as quickly as possible. I usually uncover at least 4, if not all 5, of the letters from those three words. After that I gauge how many possible words are left. If there are more than three I try to make my next guess contain multiple of the 11 (usually 10 because “q”) remaining letters so I can narrow the possible words to two or one. If I’m successful at that I know I’m going to win because I can just guess those two words with my next two guesses. Highest streak I’ve seen on twitter was 302 so that’s what I’m aiming for!

Δ

What is The Longest Wordle Streak   Get Yourself Featured   - 6What is The Longest Wordle Streak   Get Yourself Featured   - 94What is The Longest Wordle Streak   Get Yourself Featured   - 96What is The Longest Wordle Streak   Get Yourself Featured   - 88What is The Longest Wordle Streak   Get Yourself Featured   - 54