Hence, you get to know all about it in the updated article below. I am sure you will be able to relate when you hear the back story of the sound. Even I, as a mom, could relate to it, and it is so relevant to my life, and any mother would vouch for the same. So, let us read the article and get to know in detail about the trend below.

What is the ‘I’m Just a Baby’ TikTok Trend?

Making your baby listen to you is a herculean task for any mother on this planet. And TikTok also has proof of how difficult it is for a mother to make her baby understand her ordeal. On TikTok, an adorable and hilarious video has come up where a baby says to her mom, ‘I’m just a baby.’ is trending on the platform for a long time. In the video, you can see a mother telling her child that whatever she tells her child to do, they have to obey her. So when the mother tries to discipline her children, one of them tells her I am just a baby. The mother emphasizes obeying her no matter what, and the child shouts out I’M JUST A BABY. Also, read How to Claim an Inactive TikTok Username [3 Easy Methods]

When Did the I’m Just a Baby Trend Start?

The video started going viral in February 2022, and the sound was used for pets, but now the video has become highly viral. TikTok user @little.blooming.women posted the video. In the video, a mother holds her daughter, wearing a cute denim dress, and tells her to obey her. The baby’s name is Coco, and she thinks that as she is a baby, she does not have to obey her mother. It took over TikTok by storm on March 2022 and got 41.6 million views. Jordan posted the video of living in the Midwest and being a mother of four young children. She has almost 77,000 followers. She describes herself as a “midwest mama and home educator to four girls.” She has posted four videos on TikTok only. She links followers to her Instagram with snaps about her daily life. She homeschools her four daughters and often posts photos of their daily activities. Also, read Why TikTok Accounts are Being Banned for ‘No Reason’ & How You Can Overcome It

Wrapping Up

TikTok is a platform for various trends and challenges that users feel excited to try. Hence, in the above article, I have elaborated on a trend of cute and hilarious videos going viral about a baby. I hope you like it. To know about more trends on TikTok, refer to Path of EX, our website, for trending stuff.

Δ

What is the  I m Just a Baby  TikTok Trend   You Would Love to Hear it - 14What is the  I m Just a Baby  TikTok Trend   You Would Love to Hear it - 63What is the  I m Just a Baby  TikTok Trend   You Would Love to Hear it - 13What is the  I m Just a Baby  TikTok Trend   You Would Love to Hear it - 87What is the  I m Just a Baby  TikTok Trend   You Would Love to Hear it - 80What is the  I m Just a Baby  TikTok Trend   You Would Love to Hear it - 97