The trends on TikTok range from dancing videos, transition videos, and disgusting videos. The trends on TikTok are replaced every other day, and keeping up with the ever-changing trends and viral content can be difficult. But don’t worry, we got you! To know everything about, My Little Pony Jar Trend on TikTok, keep reading!

What is My Little Pony Jar Trend on TikTok?

The latest My Little Pony Jar Trend has gone viral on TikTok, and people on TikTok are making videos about it. The My Little Pony Jar is a trend about making a decorative item with a doll of a pony, then placing it in a jar, and if need be, adding glue and glitter. On TikTok, the hashtag My Little Pony Jar has over a million views and thousands of likes. To join the trend, you just need a jar, a pony doll, and glue. People have also been reacting to the My Little Pony Jar trend videos on TikTok, particularly the one posted by the user @bestsellar. Also, read Footloose Challenge on TikTok: New Trend Alert!

Origin of My Little Pony Jar Trend

The My Little Pony Jar trend finds its way back to 2014 when a user on Tumblr started Pony Jar Project. The user shared the progress photographs of a glass jar containing a pony doll that was filled with human seed. The post went viral after many publications reported it, people found the project bizarre and asked the user, what was the need. People on the internet soon joined the trend and made their own versions of Pony Jar Project with different figurine dolls, including Jefferey Epstein and Hatsune Miku. Also, read How Long Do Short People Live TikTok Trend | Here is the Origin!

My Little Pony Jar Memes on the Internet

Also, read Trending Nathaniel B Meme on TikTok Explained Now!

Wrapping Up

TikTok is one of the most popular social media platforms. The trends on TikTok range from dancing videos, transition videos, and disgusting videos. To know everything about, My Little Pony Jar Trend on TikTok, read the entire article and do share it with your friends!

Δ

What is My Little Pony Jar Trend on TikTok  Explained Now  - 59What is My Little Pony Jar Trend on TikTok  Explained Now  - 52What is My Little Pony Jar Trend on TikTok  Explained Now  - 84What is My Little Pony Jar Trend on TikTok  Explained Now  - 81What is My Little Pony Jar Trend on TikTok  Explained Now  - 21What is My Little Pony Jar Trend on TikTok  Explained Now  - 78What is My Little Pony Jar Trend on TikTok  Explained Now  - 44What is My Little Pony Jar Trend on TikTok  Explained Now  - 66What is My Little Pony Jar Trend on TikTok  Explained Now  - 17What is My Little Pony Jar Trend on TikTok  Explained Now  - 14