The trends of TikTok are known to use newly released songs in the trends. We all are aware of Sam Smith’s Unholy trend on TikTok or Ring of Fire trend or the latest Nicki Minaj’s viral song trend. So, without further ado, let’s dig in to know, What is I Never Meant To Break Your Heart Trend on TikTok and how to participate in the viral trend.

What is I Never Meant To Break Your Heart Trend On TikTok?

The ‘I Never Meant To Break Your Heart Trend’ started going viral in October, when it flooded the major For You pages on TikTok. The trend is a viral thirst trap set to a song called “Up” by Olly Murs. To participate in the trend, users are seen acting and start moving in slow motion when they see a stranger while doing daily regular and mundane things as the lyrics “I never meant to break your heart” are consciously and properly placed in slow motion part. TikTokers later modified the trend into parodies of sexy moments and the reaction to the parodies is quite amusing on the platform. Also, read How Did Dora Die in TikTok | Odd Trends on TikTok Series Continues!

How To Participate In TikTok’s ‘I Never Meant To Break Your Heart’ Trend?

There are many renditions of TikTok’s ‘I Never Meant To Break Your Heart’ Trend, but the new one which is going viral on TikTok is quite bizarre. The current trends are looks in which creators act out a scene of an animal, such as a wolf or worm, doing animal-like activities when they see the object of their affection. One of the viral videos by the user Stinkyasher put on the caption, POV: we’re wolves and I make contact with you while on a hunt.” After that many user versions include worms, sloths, and wolves. To participate in TikTok’s ‘I Never Meant To Break Your Heart’ Trend, you need to follow the given steps. Also, read What is the One Chip Challenge on TikTok & Is it Safe?

Wrapping Up

TikTok is known for its ever-changing trends and challenges. The new trend called ‘I Never Meant To Break Your Heart Trend’ is going viral on TikTok. To know, What is I Never Meant To Break Your Heart Trend on TikTok, read the entire article and do share it with your friends. For more trending stuff, keep visiting Path of EX.

Δ

What is I Never Meant To Break Your Heart Trend on TikTok   How to Do It  - 63What is I Never Meant To Break Your Heart Trend on TikTok   How to Do It  - 17What is I Never Meant To Break Your Heart Trend on TikTok   How to Do It  - 21What is I Never Meant To Break Your Heart Trend on TikTok   How to Do It  - 19