Be it the Almond Mom trend or the Mastermind trend, each one comes up with a new meaning in your life. To top up the trend, we have a new term to steal the show. Head on further and learn what does ‘Can I Get a Hoya’ means on TikTok.

What Does ‘Can I Get A Hoya’ Mean On TikTok?

In the world of TikTok, the term ‘Can I Get a Hoya’ comes up with two different meanings. It can either come up as ‘Can I get an OH Yeah’ or ‘Can I Get a Hooyah‘. Though it is still unknown what the slang ‘Hoya’ exactly means on TikTok and how it originated. But you must head on further to know how the term ‘Can I get a Hoya’ was used in Tiktok Also, read How To Remove Contacts From TikTok & How To Turn Off Suggestions On TikTok

What is the Origin of ‘Can I Get A Hoya’ On TikTok?

In 2015, one of the TikTok users posted a video of one person shouting ‘Can I get a Hoya?’. As the word Hoya was unclear, a jumper stood up and replied ‘Yaaah’. After this incident, many people started shooting this clip, and in no time, the term got popular in TikTok.

Watch What Does ‘Can I Get A Hoya’ Mean On TikTok

Wrapping Up

This was all about what does ‘Can I Get A Hoya’ Mean On TikTok? Read out loud the meaning of this term, grab its new version, and use it in TikTok. Path of EX is an open space. Come along if you have any doubts and we will get back to you asap.

Δ

What Does  Can I Get A Hoya  Mean On TikTok  Updated 2022  - 87What Does  Can I Get A Hoya  Mean On TikTok  Updated 2022  - 92What Does  Can I Get A Hoya  Mean On TikTok  Updated 2022  - 92What Does  Can I Get A Hoya  Mean On TikTok  Updated 2022  - 10What Does  Can I Get A Hoya  Mean On TikTok  Updated 2022  - 35