Here, I will tell you what is the viral If I Was A trend on TikTok and how to participate in the trend. Keep scrolling.

What is The Viral ‘If I Was A’ trend on TikTok?

The virality of trends on TikTok is something exclusive to the platform. Every day a new trend emerges on your For You Page across the world. The new trend that is sweeping across the platform is called the ‘If I Was A’ trend. TikTokers are participating in the trend by answering questions like, what would they be if they were a gemstone, a season, or an element. The trend has gone viral on the platform and people are participating in the trend by showcasing their personalities through a video collage of different pictures. Also, read What is The ‘I’m So Lucky Picture’ Trend on TikTok & Everything We Know About It

How to Participate in ‘If I Was A’ TikTok Video?

To participate in If I Was A Trend on TikTok a user needs to ask a friend or a partner a series of questions that start with the ‘If I Was A’ phrase for example, ‘If I Was A Movie’ or ‘If I Was A Gemstone.’ TikTokers can then get creative by using different images and make a collage. Each question needs 24 images which you can download from Pinterest or Google. You can make a collage in any photo editing app you desire. To post the result of the same, users will show pictures in any way as the iconic Woodkid song Run Boy Run plays in the background. Also, read What Is The Viral ‘It’s a Problem When I do it’ TikTok Trend in 2022 | Usage & Significance

How to Participate in ‘If I Was A’ TikTok Video

Also, read What is Sam Smith’s Viral Unholy TikTok Trend | Latest Trend Explained

Wrapping Up

TikTok is the birthplace of new trends and challenges. The trends though have a small shelf life but are soon replaced with other trends. To know about, Viral If I Was A Trend on TikTok, read the entire article and do share it with your friends!

Δ

Viral If I Was A Trend on TikTok Explained  - 88Viral If I Was A Trend on TikTok Explained  - 15Viral If I Was A Trend on TikTok Explained  - 72Viral If I Was A Trend on TikTok Explained  - 35