To know more details about TikToker who goes viral after revealing his most expensive nap on TikTok, keep scrolling!

TikToker Goes Viral After Revealing His Most Expensive Nap on TikTok

A popular TikToker who goes by the username YouthPastorRyan went viral on TikTok after he posted how a mistake led to the “most expensive nap.”  YouthPastorRyan is quite popular on TikTok and has over 4.4 million fans. His content mostly involves his stories about working at Disney, comedy skits, and his collaborations with other creators. The recent video created a viral buzz and exposed a recent mishap in which YouthPastorRyan’s program led to him having the “most expensive nap” of his life. This all happened right before journeying to a state he didn’t need to be in. Also, read What is Sleepy Chicken TikTok Trend & Why Has FDA Warned Against It?

What is in the Video Of ‘Most Expensive Nap’?

In the video that was uploaded by YouthPastorRyan on September 19. The video is in reference to the accident that happened on August 29 when he was traveling for his stand-up comedy shows. In his video, Ryan said, “It was August 29 and I was waking up in Louisville, Kentucky to fly to Chicago, then fly to Denver because I had a show in Wyoming.” He added, “I get to Denver, rent a car, drive to an airport hotel and pay for early check-in so I can take a nap. It was a lovely nap. I wake up to my alarm and realize that I now have to drive two and a half hours into Wyoming to do this show.” “I just crossed over the border and I think to myself ‘Wait a second, why haven’t I gotten a text from my agency giving me the details of the show?’ Then he realized, ‘Oh no.’ I pull up the booking email and realize I was supposed to be there on the 29… of September.” In all the chaos about the ‘most expensive nap’, Ryan has to pay for a flight to Denver and for a hotel, early check-in, a rental car, and the gas to drive halfway to his destination in Wyoming. Also, read Angel Cut With Layers TikTok Meaning | New Awareness Hairstyle

Wrapping Up

TikTok is known for its ever-changing trends and the new-age lingo. Recently, a video gained immense popularity on TikTok, and a TikToker Went Viral After Revealing His Most Expensive Nap on TikTok. To know about what the viral video was, read the entire article and do share it with your friends!

Δ

TikToker Goes Viral After Revealing His Most Expensive Nap on TikTok  - 75TikToker Goes Viral After Revealing His Most Expensive Nap on TikTok  - 43TikToker Goes Viral After Revealing His Most Expensive Nap on TikTok  - 46TikToker Goes Viral After Revealing His Most Expensive Nap on TikTok  - 84TikToker Goes Viral After Revealing His Most Expensive Nap on TikTok  - 51