Users are in love with the song and sharing their rendition of the song on the platform. Such creativity is unique, and people are just adding in their own. The likes on these videos have crossed a million. So, what are you waiting for?? Just read the article and learn about the latest trend on TikTok RN!

Everything About I Wanna Kill My Mom TikTok

I wanna kill my mum is a song by Woo Wop from YouTube’s the DuB Family in September 2022. In the song, he turned emotional and sang, “I wanna kill my mom. I wanna kill my dad. I wanna kill my grandma.” Later on, the song was uploaded on YouTube, and the clip created a buzz on TikTok. It became a notable sound in skits along with other humorous content. TikToker ongodiswearfr reposted the DuB Family YouTube clip on September 21st on the new platform. Over the next two days, the video received roughly 10.9 million plays and 2.1 million likes. Also read, Owen Gray TikTok | The Latest Sensation On The Net

Why ‘I Wanna Kill My Mum’ TikTok Video is Going Viral

The song soon trended due to its sound on the platform. On September 22nd, 2022, TikToker nuggwrld utilized the sound to joke about the “Straight A” student getting a B on a test, receiving around 1.3 million plays and 263,700 likes in one day. On September 21st, 2022, the DuB Family responded to the already popular I wanna kill my mom song on TikTok. He posted a TikTok video indicating Woo Wop and his dad shaking their heads at the song. The video gained around 4.2 million plays and 786,500 likes in less than a day. Also read, How to do the Photo Swipe Trend on TikTok | 9 Simple Steps

Wrapping Up

Now I hope you have clarity about the song I want to kill my mom. So do not worry now; people are grooving to the tunes of the song rather than the words. So now you should listen to the song on TikTok and share with you how you like it. I am sure you would also tap to the tunes of this song!

Δ

I Wanna Kill My Mom TikTok   Groove to the New Tunes Now  - 2I Wanna Kill My Mom TikTok   Groove to the New Tunes Now  - 91I Wanna Kill My Mom TikTok   Groove to the New Tunes Now  - 11I Wanna Kill My Mom TikTok   Groove to the New Tunes Now  - 21I Wanna Kill My Mom TikTok   Groove to the New Tunes Now  - 26