Doodle For Google competition happens in countries like the U.S., Canada, India, etc. Each year a theme is given to participants, and they have to submit their artwork before the deadline. The artwork is judged, and finalists are chosen amongst the participants. To know about the Doodle For Google 2022 competition and winner, keep reading!

Doodle For Google Winner Showcased on Google’s Homepage

Google has announced that Sophie Araque-Liu of Florida is the winner of Doodle For Google competition for the year 2022. Her artwork will be on Google’s homepage for the whole day of August 16th. The theme for this year’s competition was “I care for myself by…” Sophie Araque-Liu’s artwork is titled “Not Alone,” and it resonated with the Doodle for Google judges, who declared her a winner. Apart from the participant’s artwork, they were instructed to share a brief description of the theme in their own words. Sophie Araque-Liu, in her description, said, “I care for myself by accepting others’ care for me. Often, I struggle to shoulder a burden on my own, and forget that I have so many people, like my mom, who care about me and want to help me. Opening up and letting others support me not only relieves my stress — it also lets me tackle things I could never do on my own.“ Also, read What is gws_rd=ssl On Google | How to Fix gws_rd=ssl Error in 2022

What Does a Doodle For Google Winner Get?

Apart from the recognition on Google’s homepage, a winner also gets a college scholarship and an award. Sophie Araque-Liu, winner of Doodle for Google 2022 competition, is set to receive a $30,000 college scholarship, along with a $50,000 technology award for her school.

Who Judges Doodle For Google Competition?

Doodle For Google competition is judged by a panel of judges selected by Google. This year’s judges included artist Selena Gomez and 2021’s Teacher of the Year, Juliana Urtubey, and mental health activist Elyse Fox. Also, read How to Use Google Docs Offline on Chrome, Android & iOS (2022)

How to Participate in Doodle For Google Competition?

To participate in Doodle For Google Competition, you need to make sure to know about the updates about the contest. Follow the given steps to Participate in Doodle For Google Competition. Also, read What is Google Chrome 104 | Get Your Upgraded Chrome Browser Now!

Wrapping Up

Doodle for Google is an annual competition held by Google in which the participants create a Google doodle which is later judged and published on Google’s homepage for a day. To know about the Doodle For Google 2022 competition and winner, read the entire article and do share it with your friends!

Δ

Doodle For Google Winner 2022 Showcased on Google s Homepage - 21Doodle For Google Winner 2022 Showcased on Google s Homepage - 76Doodle For Google Winner 2022 Showcased on Google s Homepage - 55Doodle For Google Winner 2022 Showcased on Google s Homepage - 46Doodle For Google Winner 2022 Showcased on Google s Homepage - 89