This 14th February 2022, your post is gonna be a viral show. You are not only going to get attention from your partner for such an amazing post idea. But alongside your follower’s lists is going to be doubled, mark my words for this. Do not forget to pen down a comment for the increased number of followers in your Instagram handle when it happens. Everyone knows thinking of a good quote is the hardest part of posting an Instagram. Here I’m covering that part for you. Be a smiling soul, as you’re gonna get your best-suited Instagram quote just below.

In the modern era, we love to post pictures on social media with our partners to express our love. To make your valentine’s day posts this year a special surprise for your partner. You can upload a picture along with any heartfelt valentine’s day Instagram quotes from the below list shared.

1. Happy Valentine’s Day Instagram Quote 

Love is always the first reason to be happy. Love from your special one, family, or friends. This valentine’s make it a way to express your happiness with your insta uploads attached with happy Instagram quotes.

You’re my favorite hello and my hardest goodbyeWithout Valentine’s Day, February would be…well, January.”There are never enough I Love You’s.”Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies.”I Love You from head to toe.”Love is being stupid together.”You stole my heart from Day 1.You can’t blame gravity for falling in love.”Love is the greatest refreshment in life.. “At the touch of love everyone becomes a poet.”Life is the flower for which love is the honey.” “Love is a game that two can play and both win.”You’re my happily-ever-after.” I wish I was kissing you instead of missing you.There is no remedy for love but to love more.”“A valentine warms the heart.”

Also, read Valentine’s Day Instagram Captions 2022 | Hype Up Your Insta With Love

2. Trendy  Valentine’s Day Instagram Quotes for 2022

Be ready to set a trend for the most amazing and trendy Instagram quotes. Just scroll down and be a trendsetter. 

“I think the perfection of love is that it’s not perfect.”“The best thing to hold onto in life is each other.”You can’t dull my sparkle Stress less and enjoy with the bestLife is better when you’re laughingBut first, let me take a selfie with the bestCouldn’t be more happier heroes of our own storyLove makes the ride worthwhileI’m wearing the smile you gave me.“Our Time”Together Forever”Fairy tales do exist.He’s mine. And I don’t like sharingTwo heads, one heart.You don’t cross my mind—you live in it.

3. Heartfelt Romantic Valentine’s Day Instagram Quotes

Romance always comes from the heart. A heartfelt photo with romantic valentine’s day Instagram quotes increases the number of red hearts on your posts.

“I saw that you were perfect, and so I loved you. Then I saw that you were not perfect and I loved you even more.”“I need you like a heart needs a beat.“So I can kiss you anytime I want.“I will never stop trying. Because when you find the one… you never give up.”You know it’s true. Everything I do, I do it for you.You’re the closest to heaven, that I’ll ever be.” “Two are better than one.”You’re every minute of my every day…Your love is all I need to feel complete.“I have found the one whom my soul loves.”I won’t hesitate. No more, no more. It cannot wait, I’m yours.I love you and that’s the beginning and end of everything.My night has become a sunny dawn because of you.Come live in my heart and pay no rent.Let’s just fall in love again.”Our Relationship is meant to be. Something that was written in the stars and drawn into our destiny.

Also, read Why Do We Celebrate Valentine’s Day? An In-Depth Sight Of An Intense History

4. Funny Valentine’s Day Instagram Quotes

Fun is altogether incomplete if you never had fun times in your relationship. Cheers to your fun time. Upload a fun February special couple picture with the below Instagram quotes. And let me know the count of your double clicks on your upload.

“To be in love is merely to be in a state of perceptual anesthesia.”You can’t buy love, but you can pay heavily for it.Sometimes I look at my boyfriend and think… Damn, he is one lucky man.“The secret to a long marriage is to stay gone.”Marriage has no guarantees. If that’s what you’re looking for, go live with a car battery. “It wasn’t love at first sight. It took a full five minutes.”Her idea of a romantic setting is one that has a diamond in itWhat’s the difference between a boyfriend and a husband? About 30 pounds. Love is a grave mental illness.” I love you with all my belly. I would say heart, but my belly is biggerWhere love is the case, the doctor is an ass.You add meaning to my life and yet, you subtract some cash from my wallet.I love you more than coffee, but please don’t make me prove it. “Love is not having to hold in your farts anymore.”Relationships are like a walk in the park. Jurassic Park. “Love is a sweet dream and marriage is the alarm clock.” 

5. Best Valentine’s Day Instagram Quotes

Love in itself is a very complete mixture of being the best of everything. Therefore for this 14 February 2022, I have jotted down some of the best Valentine’s Day Instagram Quotes for your posts.

A loving heart is the truest wisdomWe were together even when we were apart.”Souls tend to go back to who feels like homeYou are my sun, my moon, and all my starsWho, being loved, is poor?Affection is when you see someone’s strengths; love is when you accept someone’s flaws.You were worth the wait, and I don’t just mean tonight.” We loved with a love that was more than a loveMan may have discovered fire, but women discovered how to play with it“I love you—I am at rest with you—I have come home.Age does not protect you from love. But love, to an extent, protects you from age.All at once everything is different/Now that I see you.”One word frees us of all the weight and pain of life. That word is love.” “Maybe you don’t need the whole world to love you. Maybe you just need one person.”It doesn’t matter if the guy is perfect or the girl is perfect, as long as they are perfect for each other.” And in the end, the love you take, is equal to the love you make…”

Also, read 6 Fun Valentine’s Day Traditions in 2022 | Embellish Your Love Piously This Time Summing Up I know by now, you have chosen your Instagram quote for a special February upload. Do share in comments which one you have ticked mark. And if you have any quote in mind, not shared above. Kindly share and make us a part of your quote too….

Δ

80  Valentine s Day Instagram Quotes That Proves Love Is In The Air - 9380  Valentine s Day Instagram Quotes That Proves Love Is In The Air - 7180  Valentine s Day Instagram Quotes That Proves Love Is In The Air - 880  Valentine s Day Instagram Quotes That Proves Love Is In The Air - 680  Valentine s Day Instagram Quotes That Proves Love Is In The Air - 3880  Valentine s Day Instagram Quotes That Proves Love Is In The Air - 1280  Valentine s Day Instagram Quotes That Proves Love Is In The Air - 3080  Valentine s Day Instagram Quotes That Proves Love Is In The Air - 580  Valentine s Day Instagram Quotes That Proves Love Is In The Air - 96