After scrolling Instagram, Facebook, and many more social networking sites, I figured out the best way of commenting on social media. Whenever I comment on my friends’ posts, I make sure to comment on some things that stand out of the lot. Let’s just come on the same page and agree that girls love to be complimented. So, why shy away from the fact? I find no reason! You can use these comments and stand out from the crowd. Impress your girl with these beautiful words. You can use these comments to leave a good impact on your friend, your girlfriend, your hopeful girlfriend, or just any girl. Make a little effort to make them feel special and good about themselves.

Comments For Girls Pic on Instagram

Everyone demands praise and appreciation, especially on Instagram. Here are the best Comments For Girls Pic on Instagram to help to have a good impression on her.

For me, you continuously were astounding; always are amazing and continuously going to be astounding too.Well, I think this is often my favorite posture of yours.The meaning of excellence lies in you.You are the light in the darkness.No matter where I go, I cannot find someone beautiful like you.

Romantic Comments for Girls on Instagram

Cuteness overloadedPerfect clickBeauty beyond the skyAs pretty as a pictureArresting in beautyThis looks so beautifulBeauty has no explanationThis girl is mineYou are lovely.Stop being so perfect.You’re Stunning!I think this is the best I’ve seen in a long timeI am so jelly, so unreal!You have amazing cheekbones.I love how beautiful you look when you sleepYou have a really great sense of fashionI love how curly your hair isI love your eyes.Damnn. Those eyes are like pearlsHow are you always so perfect?You really know how to dress wellYou are the sweetestYou are really cuteYou are my safe placeYou are adorableYou are intoxicatingYou are such a natural beautyYou look mesmerizingI love how straight your hair isYou are adorableI feel so happy here with youI wish I had your hairYou look stunning in that dressYou have the most beautiful, radiant eyesYou have the most beautiful smileYour sense of fashion is amazingI like your hairI love your curvesYou look prettier than a pictureYou are alluringYou look dazzlingYou are attractiveYou are elegantYou are breathtaking

Complimentary Comments For Girls Pic On Instagram

Wow, you look beautifulDamnn. Those eyes are like pearlsI think this is the best I’ve seen in a long timeYou’re like sunshine when it’s raining in my lifePlease stop looking so hot every time.Just when I couldn’t love you more. You posted this pic and my jaw drops to the floor.You are Just an icon of beautyDefinitely the most beautiful woman on the planetHotshot n honey trapped inside you and the Meaning of Sweetness lies in youThe word Beauty is worthless without youYou can be a definition of “Beauty”Flawless sensational unpredictable beautiful beautyThe stars, the moon, and the sun are minor to me because you shine brighter than all of themOK I’m sorry but I’m pretty sure it’s illegal to look this goodYou’re an incredibly sensational an absolutely beautiful a very sexy very stunning and absolutely gorgeous womanI think this is your fab look, you are looking gorgeousBeauty can’t be expressed in the wordJust divinely gorgeousYou are a very very wondrous and marvelous girlYour looks make me so crazy now.What an abundance of beauty you areEmbrace the glorious mess that you are.Astonishingly lovable natural beauty with lots of tremendous charm and amazing gorgeousnessThe personification of beauty.Natural beauty with a golden heartPretty and more than elegant! MesmerizingTreasury house of hotness and beautyThat’s the idol to worship if you’re idleHow can someone be this beautifulGorgeous and glamorous queen!We all are blessed to see your beauty.

Comments for Girls on Instagram: Short Compliments

Irresistible!You’re energetic, aren’t ya?Impressive pic.Strong and confident.The picture is lit!Loadsa Elegance.Vibes everywhere!You are the most stunning thing I’ve seen today.Your smile makes everyone happy.You are so Gorgeous.You made my day.This beauty has no boundaries.Pretty enough.How Gorgeous.You are ravishing.Why are you so beautiful?You are amazing.Lit!Your eyes are like stars.You are just inexplicable.Damn, what are you made of?You seem pretty.You are engaging. This one’s stunning.Damn that cheeks.You are winsome.You are exquisite.Hello, Miss world.You are elegant.Mine.Your charm is never-ending.Your smile is beautiful.Nice outfit.Those earrings suit you.You are graceful.Cutiepie.So lovely.Your charm is irresistible.See your beauty.You are mine.My heartbeat.The most pretty girl around.Probably the next miss world.That innocent look tho.It seems your Demand will probably increase in the future, lmao.You spunky.CutiepieCoolMind-blowingIrresistible!ImpressiveEnergeticGorgeousLit!MineDazzlingSpeechlessPricelessPrettyLovelyAmazingWonderfulCharmingQueenThat innocent look thoHello Miss worldSee your beautyWhy are you so beautiful?This one’s stunningDamn that cheeksMy words are less to portray this picture.Pretty enoughThis picture is worth a million words.I respect youHow GorgeousNice outfitYour eyes are like starsYou are exquisiteYou are engagingElegant picKeep smilingSo lovelyProbably the next miss worldSuch a beautiful picture looks great.Lit!You are FantabulousCoolCutiepieThose earrings suit youYou seem prettyMineAren’t you awesome?You are wonderfulYou are elegantThis pic is just FantasticYour magnificence is irresistible.You are winsomeBeauty is control; a grin is its sword.Where did you get that charm from?You spunkyYour grin makes me happy.This looks exotic.Your smile is beautifulSuch a charming postPrecious diamondYou are gracefulYour charm is never-endingYou are mineYou are just inexplicableYou are ravishingThe control of excellence lies inside the soul.You are amazingYour charm is irresistibleYou are mind-blowingMy heartbeatThe most pretty girl aroundIncredibly attractiveDamn, what are you made of?Impressive picture.

Also, read 100+ Best Comments For Boys Pictures On Instagram

Funny Comments for Girls on Instagram

Eyes like pearlsBeauty on earthAwesome smileLoose hairs look sensualBe your own kind of beautifulYou’re a gemYou’re the better part of meI’ll always have your backThis one is awsmI miss your smileI love this look on you!Create your own happinessYou’re too prettyYou have my heartThis looks so beautifulI love talking to youYou look super cute!I won the jackpot with youI’m in awe of your beautyYou deserve the most beautiful thingsAll-time favoriteYou’re an amazing friendHehe. cute monkey.You’re too short, just like your brain.Hey, you brainless cutie….I am still wondering how can god create this kind of bizarre human being who is cute, adorable at the same time has no brain.You are my precious fool.Hello idiot!What did I just see, that’s amazing, oh sorry it’s you!Cute little bitch.Surely you’d have used a photo editor.Nice make-up.Hey Guys! here you can get to know about all the latest updates of Instagram filters

Check out the List of 110+ Top Sassy Instagram Bios for Girls that Reflects Your True Self

Romantic Comments for Girls on Social Media

No one makes me smile more than you.Lady, you make me feel like a man.I just can’t stop wondering about you.When I hear your voice, my morning is all my day.I am now not thankful for anything aside from having you in my life.I can never get angry with you, your love is incompetent.If there is no “you.”, then my life means nothing.I get attracted to you when you try to make me a better person.I want to see you.Your elegance is indescribable.Just divinely gorgeous.You’re an exceptionally wondrous and marvelous girl.Your looks make me insane.What a plenitude of magnificence.Grasp the wonderful mess that you simply are.Incredible characteristic excellence with parts of huge charm and astounding gorgeousness.The exemplification of beauty.Natural beauty with a brilliant heart.Lovely and more than rich!Mesmerizing Treasury house of beauty.That’s the icon to revere if you’re sitting out of gear.How can somebody be this beautiful?Dazzling and impressive queen!We all are favored to see your magnificence.You have got such an excellent smile.Your smile is fair enchanted and magnificent.You’ve got so charming and lovely grins that indeed God gives you each chance to smile.Keep grinning continuously expensive, you see so charming and lovely after your smile.What a Captivating capture!Such a super magnificent capture this one is.Such a charming capture.Btw for me you continuously were astounding; always are amazing and continuously gonna be astounding too.Well, I think this is often my favorite posture of yours.The meaning of excellence lies in you.You are the light in the darkness.No matter where I go, I cannot find someone beautiful like you.

Also read 300+ Trending Instagram: Ask Me Anything Questions

Flirty Comments for Girls on Instagram

Stop showing off, everyone knows you are extremely beautiful.I’m so lucky to have you in my life.No one should be permitted to look that good, ok?You’re so charming, I can’t deal.Hello, you seem truly charming in this as always. Comment for a squad pic – Snare me up with the pretty on the (right, left, or center).That grin is priceless.You shake my world.You know you’re pretty… lovely, amazing & extremely wonderful.My heart skips a beat each time I think of you. Or perhaps it’s more of a somersault.For a few reasons each cherished tune makes me think of you….God made the world in six days, rested on the seventh, but it took him thousands of a long time to create somebody as flawless as you.I figure your guardians are bakers because they made you such a cutie pie!You looked so excellent the final time I saw you, that I overlooked what I was attending to say.I can’t raise the boldness to tell you how much I worship you, so I guess I’ll just keep it to myself.I’m so bored at work, come and rescue me.You looked incredible nowadays. I know I didn’t see you, but I know you look beautiful every day.Send me a photo, so that I can give my wish list to Santa.The sunflowers would have gone into the garbage if Van Gogh had you as a subject.You can’t be replaced.This one looks stunning, where did you get it from?Hey, I’m only preparing for my future and I would like to ask you: are you free for the rest of your life?In this life, the one thing I can’t avoid is you.Each time I see you, I get light from your eyes.Here’s to hope your day consists of bright traffic lights, the supermarket’s quickest queue, and all the best ways to get you right back in my embrace.Your goodness is the most attractive feature, it makes me a better human.How can you look so amazing every day? I am speechless when I look at you.You’re in my mind regularly, and you’ve certainly taken a place in my heart.Can you post your pictures regularly? because I want my feed to look bright and beautiful every day.Looks great, is this actually a lockdown picture?You’re really getting good at these Instagram challenges, I must say.Once the pandemic ends, this is what I am going to try.I should definitely try the backdrop in your picture, girl!I cannot believe how I found you, this is so pretty.That’s what I said.You look, beautiful girl … did anyone tell you that?This is the best I’ve found so far.Beauty is just a word, you justify better.I’m running out of words to fix your beauty well.I don’t know where to start praising you.It has been a pleasure to see beauty.I don’t believe if something so beautiful also exists.I am amazed at your beauty.The class surpassed beauty, again.People praise beauty, I praise your personality.Praising that it will not be justified, you can worshipI loved your photo three times.Personality speaks louder than beauty, and also yours.I tried many combinations of words to praise you well, every time I ended up dissatisfied.I said 360 degrees, I saw nothing better than you.Every time I ask God, who is the most beautiful girl on Earth? It simply redirects me to your Fb profile.If there is a word to praise you, it would be Infinite.I saw many but always stood out from the comparison line.There were many occasions when I thought about what was better, and then I realized that nothing is better than a beautiful heart with a true soul. Well, I found them both in you.That confusing moment in which you do not know what to comment on because you know what you write would not be enough.I tried many things but I always end up with you.The word addiction meant very shortly before seeing you. Now it seems less.The best thing I can do is block it because ignoring it is not even an option.The times I used to think that the mountains are beautiful. Now I see you, even the snow does not compare.There is nothing that can prevent you from being the best.Beauty is for children. You are much more than that.Each flower withers, but you won’t.I wish the keyboard had enough letters to define you.People grow old, they grow up beautiful.Yours are the eyes that my eyes expected to see.Are you a driver Because you’re driving me crazy with those looks?No one justifies the term “Beauty” better than you.I can’t believe how someone so beautiful can exist on this planet.Simply praising your beauty would not be enough, worshiping you, yes.Your personality speaks louder than your beauty and is crazy.This aspect of yours definitely deserves a round of applause.Usually, people get older, but you are becoming beautiful.You seem to be growing when it comes to beauty, which is amazing.Thank you for spreading your positive vibes out there.

Best Comments for Girls on Instagram

I think this is the best I’ve seen till now.Not enough for me, you are everything.Just when I couldn’t love you more. You posted this pic and my jaw dropped to the floor.You are a symbol of beauty.Surely you are the most beautiful woman alive, the most that I’ve seen.You mean the world to me.The word pretty is worthless without you.You are the definition of “Beauty”.Flawless outstanding eccentric lovely beauty.The stars, the moon, and the sun are minor to me since you sparkle brighter than all of them.You are graceful.Surely you would have been arrested if looking immensely beautiful was a crime.You’re an incredibly stunning, a really pretty, beautiful woman.I guess this is your best look, you look beautiful in this outfit.You look mesmerizing.I wonder how cute you would be looking when you sleep.You are so much lovely.I love your curly hair.Your dressing sense is appreciable.You are the sweetest girl I have ever seen.I love that straight hair of yours.You are pleasing.Just ‘WOW’ for your natural beauty.You are cute.I love how comfortable you are in your world.You are very much adorable.You look even more pretty without makeup.I feel so happy to be with you.You are my safest place.You look beautiful in that dress.I wish I had your makeup.You are stunning.That natural beauty tho.You have the most beautiful, sparkling eyes.You have the most beautiful smile.Your sense of fashion is great,.I like your hair.You look more beautiful than the photo.You look stunning.You’re classy.You’re very trendy.This picture is astounding.

Unique Comments for Girls on Instagram (Be Extra Creative)

Your true colors are beautiful.You’ve got a beautiful heart.Inside out; you are beautiful.You take my breath away.I love how expressive your eyes are.Your beauty is one of the things I like about you.Honestly, you are beautiful.You’re helping us sound lovely.The beauty lies within the soul.It’s refreshing, your beauty.You are a whisper of perfection.You’ve got lovely eyes.There are endless possibilities for your beauty.You are a true beauty epitome.You’re beautiful and enthusiastic.I see the power of your grace.You’re like the sun’s ray.You’re a divine present.Beauty is just one of the beautiful features you have.The expression is lovely.Sorry is overcome by the grace.You are true, beautiful and pure.You’re flawless.You have a beautiful smile.Your beauty is amazing.I see the beauty of your life.I think you’re fascinated.Behind those beautiful eyes lies a beautiful story.

Wrapping Up

These were some of the most amazing comments for girls on Instagram or any other social media platform. Feel free to use these comments and stand out in the comment section. Also, share this with your friends and family. Do let us know in the comment section below which comment for girls you liked the most. Stay connected for more such content. Also, we would love to hear from you, so if you have some amazing comments for girls, do let us know and we will add them to the list!

Frequently Asked Question

Δ

150  Comments For Girls on Social Media  Funny   Romantic - 54150  Comments For Girls on Social Media  Funny   Romantic - 16150  Comments For Girls on Social Media  Funny   Romantic - 15150  Comments For Girls on Social Media  Funny   Romantic - 14150  Comments For Girls on Social Media  Funny   Romantic - 51150  Comments For Girls on Social Media  Funny   Romantic - 93150  Comments For Girls on Social Media  Funny   Romantic - 6150  Comments For Girls on Social Media  Funny   Romantic - 35150  Comments For Girls on Social Media  Funny   Romantic - 11150  Comments For Girls on Social Media  Funny   Romantic - 18150  Comments For Girls on Social Media  Funny   Romantic - 33150  Comments For Girls on Social Media  Funny   Romantic - 98